CIM Recommended Vendors





Video Camera Systems and Card/Video Access Control

Honor Security Inc., 255 N. Center Rd., Suite 4, Saginaw, MI  48638

Ron Mayes, Sales, 989.401.7070, Mobile 989.529.1277, www.honorsecurity.co, email: rmayes@honorsecurity.co




Door Securing Devices

Nightlock Lockdown, Taylor Brothers Door Lock, 1400 E. Coldwater Rd., Flint, MI  48505

Taylor Brothers, Owners, 855.644.4856    www.classroomlockdown.com, email: nightlock1@aol.com


Legacy Barricades, Inc., 4320 Airwest Drive SE, Grand Rapids, MI  49512 

Hunter Seelbinder, President, 810.391.6822   email: legacybarricades@gmail.com




Metal Detectors (Portable)

Security Systems International, LLC, 8509 Old Oak Drive, Plymouth, MI  48170

Mark Bishop, President, 414.704.7224   www.portablemetaldetection.com, email: marbish@wi.rr.com 




Recovery Services

SERVPRO, 470 N. Adams, Saginaw, MI

Kendra Patocki, Account Representative, 989.385.0228  www.servoprosaginaw.com  email: patocki@rdmhc.com   




Door Magnets

Lockdown Magnets, PO Box 1203, Little Falls, NJ  07424

973.202.9608   www.lockdownmagnet.com




Security Guards

Premier Security Solutions, Flint, MI

Dave Forystek, 810.347.7644   email:pssmichigan@gmail.com


STT Security Services, Mt. Pleasant, MI and Statewide

Calvin Rusch, 989.326.0660    www.sttsecurity.com     email: calvin@sttsecurity.com




Cyber Security

ADVERSIM, LLC, Davison, MI

Ron Thatcher, 810.569.4085  www.adversim.com   email: ron@adversim.com 




Shatter Resistant Glass

Michigan Glass Coatings, Auburn Hills, MI

Kim Copacia, CEO, 248.364.6667  www.michiganglasscoatings.com    email:  kcopacia@michgc.com 


West Michigan Glass Coatings, Inc., Grand Rapids, MI

Angela Bockheim, Business Development, 616.540.1692 www.westmgc.com   email:  angela@westmgc.com